BEST MAKEUP SITES : MAKEUP SITES

20 listopad 2011


Best Makeup Sites : Make Up Application Guide : Neutrogena Mineral Makeup



Best Makeup Sites





best makeup sites






    makeup
  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • The composition or constitution of something





    sites
  • Fix or build (something) in a particular place

  • (site) the piece of land on which something is located (or is to be located); "a good site for the school"

  • (site) physical position in relation to the surroundings; "the sites are determined by highly specific sequences of nucleotides"

  • (site) locate: assign a location to; "The company located some of their agents in Los Angeles"











267/365: panda




267/365: panda





no complaints about being tired or lazy today, because most of the things in my life are just on track at the moment. I feel good. I love my job although it makes me tired like I dunno.

I was in the construction site of Marmaray Project which is an underground (under-sea-ground) tunnel connecting Asia and Europe. I was there because they found a port and 3 wrecked ships that are aged about 2500 years, zillions of neolitic stuff like pots, wooden and bone made hunting tools and zillions of skeletons ofcourse and a church that’s about 1500 years old again. To see all these layer by layer was really amazing!

I went to the site with an archaeologist and she works in the same building as me and she does what I do which is controlling architectural drawings. When we went to the site and she saw all these archaeologist working on the site, I saw the sadness in her eyes. Apparently all she wanted was to join them in the playground instead of looking at architecture stuff. Then I thanked that I am doing the job I am in love with. I couldn’t do something that I don’t want to…

Random Fact: It's my best mate's birthday. so... HAPPY BIRTHDAY SEC! I LOVE YOU! :)











ongewenst




ongewenst





oh the saga of ongewenst... this is my 1st factory girl.

the one from that crappy chinese toy site.

the doll which was sent to me in error.

turning her into the doll she was supposed to be didn't quite work out.

but, she wound up with this really awesome and crazily bright orange hair -- thanks to our good friend lawdeda and the wonderful sarah boirn who gave me an AE scalp.

so, i decided to work with it.

she's not what i set out for but i think she's pretty darn cool anyway.

big thanks to both pamela and leslie for helping me out with her -- you guys are the best.

she's wearing a jaszmade suit :-)









best makeup sites







See also:

avril lavigne with no make up

makeup station

how to make your dial up faster

huey no make up download

foundation make up review

foundation mineral makeup

body makeup for african americans

french make up companies

make up tips for

modern make up vanities



<< Arhiva >>